T-APS-R15 expansion cabinet

T-APS-R15 expansion cabinet

Postby evgueny » July 16th, 2010, 3:30 pm

Per T-APS-R15 manual it's possible to add 7 additional chassis to the host chassis and manage all of them via single IP address. Is MCU card needs to be installed in every expansion chassis in this case?
Thank you,
evgueny
 
Posts: 3
Joined: February 23rd, 2010, 2:32 pm

Re: T-APS-R15 expansion cabinet

Postby DP_Sam » August 16th, 2010, 9:23 am

Yes, multiple T-APS-R15 can be managed via a single IP address.
Each chassis must have an MCU card installed.

( evgueny was contacted directly to discuss his specific application. I include the answer here for others who may have the same question)
Sam Savoye
Dataprobe Tech Support
SSavoye@Dataprobe.com
DP_Sam
 
Posts: 123
Joined: January 21st, 2010, 9:39 am
Location: Allendale, NJ


Return to Redundancy Switching

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron